July Webinar Featuring Neil Patel: Don’t Miss Out!

The July episode of our CopyPress webinar series goes live today!

From 4:00pm-5:00pm EDT (1:00pm-2:00pm PDT) we’ll be broadcasting our July Webinar event LIVE.

It’s not too late to sign up here!

For this month’s webinar, we are proud to host our awesome guest speaker, Neil Patel.

Today is your chance to ask an expert anything you’ve wanted to know about analytics, content strategy, SEO, or what it takes to create a successful business.

If you have registered through our eventbrite page, you will receive an email containing the live broadcast URL approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the live broadcast.

We’ll also be broadcasting the live hangout on our previous July Webinar blog post (we’ll embed the video player on that page about 10 minutes before the live broadcast begins, ~3:50pm EDT). Don’t forget to ask your questions on Twitter; tweet your questions to Neil using #CopyPressHoA and we’ll read and answer them live on air @ 4:40pm EDT/ 1:40pm PDT.

You can also view the live broadcast & the recorded video of the hangout on our Google+ page and on our Youtube channel.

About the author

Courtni Berghoefer